Sisters | October 2014

A sister is a gift to the heart, a friend to the spirit, a golden thread to the meaning of life. ~ Isadora James

I learn something new from Brooke & Kylie every day. These two souls help add smiles to my day and warmth in my heart. Consider me biased because I’m their mom, but these two young ladies are stunning and have so many talented gifts to share with the world. Brooke (5) was the creative director on his shoot. She designed it all: the wardrobe, the location and the props. I simply brought my camera and let their smiles lead the way. Kylie watched her sister in awe and brought some magic of her own. Someone in San Diego recently told me that children bring love to the family. I don’t know about other families, but these two are what love is all about.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a comment